Beretta Events

Tune in for a series of live interviews and round-table discussions with personalities and experts in the world of hunting, clay shooting and personal protection. Plus, get a chance to ask your questions live!

Shotguns - Is There a Perfect Shotgun?

Starts Jan 24th, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Join Beretta live, from SHOT Show 2019 in Las Vegas, NV for an hour of discussion and conversation about shotguns for...

Concealed Carry and Self Defense - How to Win the Fight

Starts Jan 23rd, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

Join Beretta live, from SHOT Show 2019 in Las Vegas, NV for an hour of discussion and conversation with experts in the...

Training With Handguns - How To Become a Proficient User

Starts Jan 22nd, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Join Beretta live, from SHOT Show 2019 in Las Vegas, NV for an hour of discussion and conversation with experts in the...

NRA Show Live: Concealed Carry Roundtable

Apr 29th, 2017

Spend 30 minutes with us and our experts to discuss best practices for concealed carry. ‚Äč April 29 12:30pm...

NRA Show Live: Choosing hammer vs. striker

Apr 29th, 2017

If you've ever wondered what the advantages and drawbacks to choosing a hammer-fired vs. a striker-fired handguns are,...

NRA Show Live: The APX Up-Close

Apr 28th, 2017

An incredible opportunity to discuss the new Beretta APX striker-fired pistol wtih the development team. Ask your...

NRA Show Live: Interview with Vincent Hancock

Apr 28th, 2017

Welcome to a Q&A session with Olympic Champion Vincent Hancock. April 28 12:00pm PST | 1:00pm MST | 2:00pm...

SHOT Show Live: Duck Hunting Roundtable

Jan 19th, 2017

Welcome to a special roundtable with duck hunting pros from HeadHunters. January 19th 3:30pm PST | 4:30pm MST |...

SHOT Show Live: Interview with Kim Rhode

Jan 19th, 2017

Welcome to a Q&A session with Olympic Champion Kim Rhode. January 19th 2:00pm PST | 3:00pm MST | 4:00pm CST |...

SHOT Show Live: Tactical Roundtable

Jan 17th, 2017

Welcome to a special roundtable with Tactical firearms instructors and self-defense experts Ernest Langdon and John...